Candy Brides
菜单
线上
Pisces lady Elena from Lvov (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color black
  • Elena

  • ID 92468
  • 年龄 50
  • 出生日期 十二月 21, 1968
  • 高度 5' 5" (167 厘米)
  • 重量 127 lb (58 公斤)
  • 发色 Black
  • 眼睛颜色 Brown
  • 国家 Ukraine
  • Lvov
  • 宗教 Russian Orthodox
  • 婚姻状况 离婚了
  • 儿童 1 (男孩-2003)
  • 抽烟 No
  • Never
  • 职业 anesthesiologist
  • 教育 university
  • 英语 中级
  • 其他外语 没有知识
  • 寻求合作伙伴 45 - 70 几岁
  • woman
关于我
I think I am just like you. I am definitely not a young irresponsible girl anymore. I am a mature, kind and loving woman, who knows what she wants right here and right now. My friends tell me that I am a dreamer because no matter what I still believe in real love. That is why I am here looking for my soulmate. I know how to make a real man happy. I can cook and dance. I even can do those things at the same time). My sense of humor is very sharp. And my inner tigress always wants to get out and show her passion. I have many qualities that a real woman should have and I think my man will be very lucky to have me by his side. Do you want to find out if I am right?
爱好和兴趣
Years ago medicine was my hobby, but now I like to spend more time with myself. I like to travel and have already seen many different countries. I have been to Europe, Asia, Malasiya, some places in Africa and even USA. I lived for some time in Denmark and Austria. Classical music refreshes me and sport keeps my body in good shape. I love everything I do and ready for a totally new beginning.
寻找男人类型
My soulmate should be ready for a real meeting. I believe if we meet we can see each other better in life situations and decide if we want to be together or no. An endless communication won't give us that feeling of comfort and life stability and that's what I am looking for. My partner should be loving, caring and realistic. Of course if he is a bit naughty sometimes I would be even happier, because physical relationships are as important as emotional connections between two people. Do you agree that all starts with simple hello? Don't waste our time, write me back as soon as possible.
面试
  • 你最喜欢的音乐风格是什么?
    Pop
  • 你最喜欢的季节是什么?
    Summer
  • 你做什么运动?
    Gym
  • 你喜欢什么样的衣服?
    Sexy style
  • 当你小时候,你有什么职业梦想?
    A nurse
  • 10年来你怎么看待未来的生活?
    Together with my beloved man, have fun, passion, bright emotions
  • 你相信好运吗?
    Yes, I believe.
  • 命名一件事,你永远不会拒绝。
    To leave all problems and travel somewhere even for a short moment
  • 你喜欢做饭吗?
    Yes, I like cooking and pampering my close people with it.
  • 你喜欢去夜总会吗?
    Not really
广告
广告