Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Persistent woman Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96195
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: July 21, 1987
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist / nurse
  • Occupation Nurse,economist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am full of passion and love! I am ready to give all my love to one man. A storm of feelings, a desire to scream with happiness. On weekdays, I will be a sweet and obedient woman, prepare breakfast and lunch, sweetly talk about how the day went. But at night I turn into a wild cat who is ready for a lot for my man. I adore life and enjoy all the little pleasures that life has to offer me.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is drawing. I started to draw when I was three years old. I used to draw on any scrap of paper that I could find. I took coloured pencils or wax crayons and drew pictures of my favourite toys, animals, my family. I still like drawing with pens and pencils more than painting, although I have been painting in watercolours for a few years. I can say that I draw a lot. When I have free time, I open my sketchbook and start drawing. It makes me happy and helps me to relax.
Looking For Men Type
I don't need just a husband but a life partner. The closest person who will always be there. A man who will need me like air, and he is like water to me! It is impossible to say how he should look, or what he should be able to do and how to behave. I just need "my only one".
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising