Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Persistent girl Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94051
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: October 20, 1999
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very adventurous person. I love to take risks. I like to do creative things, and not to repeat old ones again and again. I don't like to rush into serious matters. If I start doing something, I will bring it to an end anyway. In life, I treat people the way they treat me.
Hobbies and interests
I like dancing a lot! My favorite style is Pole Dance! I enjoy developing and trying myself in new areas. I also like reading and walking in nature. I think that I am a very outgoing and friendly girl.
Looking For Men Type
The most important things for me in a relationship are understanding and support. I believe in destiny and that everyone has their own other half in the world, and you just need to find it. If you are the right man for me, I will feel it. I hope to find you here. Write me back as soon as possible, my dear future husband!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I prefer pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Paulo Coelho - Eleven Minutes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses a lot.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I think spring is the most beautiful season.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do Pole Dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses a lot.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    My favorite colors in clothes are red and black.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to do sport or read.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, USA, Italy.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Traveling!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, I like to go to clubs to dance with my friends.
Advertising
Advertising