Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Persistent girl Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 93733
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth February 22, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession hairdresser
  • Occupation seller in a jewelry store
  • Education Secondary vocational
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 22 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and caring girl, but sometimes I can be very vulnerable. I have a calm character. I am a balanced and harmonious person. I do not get restless and hysterical because of the little things. When people act unfairly, I cannot calmly react to it. I try to correct those who are wrong. Therefore, sometimes I can be hot-tempered and tough.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in eyelash extensions. I do sports. I go to the gym. I like active rest. I enjoy walking in the fresh air. I love going camping.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable and caring man without bad habits. I need a person who will appreciate and respect me. I want to find a man who can provide for his family. I dream of meeting a faithful, loving and honest person. I need a guy who knows and understands what family life is.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Time, Titanic, Hachi: A Tale of a Dog
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love roses of all colors.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, red, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To listen to music, to watch movies, to walk in the park or in the forest.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a hairdresser.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, England
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    In order not to lose, you need to appreciate.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't like to relocate to a tropical country.
Advertising
Advertising