Candy Brides
Persistent bride Zoryana from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Zoryana

  • ID 89789
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth January 05, 1995
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Political scientist
  • Occupation Specialist in an agricultural department
  • Education Higher
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
When I look at myself at the mirror I see a beautiful girl with long hair, deep eyes and a nice smile.I have got a sense of humor.I like to laugh and joke.Sometimes I am rather reserved and modest.I love this life and try to take the most of it.I am very persistent and when I have an aim, I never try to leave it half way. At the very moment a missing part of my life is love and I won't stop on my way of looking for it.
Hobbies and interests
There are many things in my life I like and there are things I dislike as well.I like to study and to learn something new.I like reading,it gives me not only knowledge but also some wonderful moments of pleasure.I like traveling but unfortunately I haven't been to many places, I traveled only along my country and one abroad country. I like going to the cinema, walking with my friends, chatting and do everything that brings me happiness and smile.
Looking For Men Type
Frankly speaking I don't have an ideal.I cannot say that I am looking for a man with some definite features.I think that our heart chooses our life partner.The main thing for me is to be loved, to have understanding and support from my beloved.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip hop,RnB
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball, badminton
  • What sport do you do?
    Volley ball
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I don't have one definite color
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, watching films,chatting with friends, cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have a big and friendly family and to build a career
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?