Candy Brides


Peaceful bride Elena from Vladivostok (Russia), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90541
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: March 15, 1987
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation English language teacher
  • Education: university education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very peaceful and calm girl. I'm responsive and my friends often come to me for help and advice. I am very attentive to my close people. Sometimes I'm a little hesitant and shy. But in general, I am calm, understanding and trusting. I believe in justice and always try to do right things. I am very economic and like order in the house. Prefer that the man is the head of the family and takes major decisions.
Hobbies and interests
I love family traditions. I like to cook family dinners and holiday feast. Love the humor and its presence in everyday life. I like living in comfort. Self-development is a very important part of my life. I love to swim, dance, do some active sports - volleyball, badminton, skating, bicycling. I love nature - walking in the woods, go for a picnic.
Looking For Men Type
I really appreciate the sense of humor in a partner. I would be glad if you are open, calm, fair, not quick-tempered, sexy, athletic, honest, caring, generous and sympathetic.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Nentory - Arilena Ara
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance music
  • What is your favorite book?
    How to become a happy person
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Slumdog millionaire
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventure movies, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating, dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, badminton
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, fusion
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To watch movies, read,sleep and walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An astronaut
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be a good wife and mother, a happy wealthy woman with a caring husband, a house and garden
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Meet a good man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Rafting on the river
  • Which places have you been?
    Hong-Kong, Bangkok, Macao,Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Paris, Venice
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Seafood, Asian cuisine, fruit deserts
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Small globe
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Alla Pugacheva
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I accept myself the way I am
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Sunglasses, water, phone, purse, hairbrush
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
  • What is your life motto?
    Do what you can, and come what may
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to the zoo at the age of two
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes, borsh, russian salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A compliment
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Very seldom
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes, I prefer to stay home but sometimes I like active rest.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Depends on living conditions
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?