Candy Brides
Passionate woman Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91222
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth August 17, 1988
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Engineer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My character is sweet like honey. I am passionate and compassionate, I am curious and warm, I am calm and at the same time candid and adventurous! I think I am not an ordinary girl, not just because of my appearance, but also because of my wide inner world and open mind.
Hobbies and interests
To my mind I am a creative person. I like drawing a lot, but I am not very good in it, I just like to express my emotions this way. I also like horse riding. Have you ever tried this?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who surely knows what he wants from this life! Man, who will be ready to try the taste of a sweet life together with me. I wish him to be a dream for me, which every day will become true! I like when man has an inner beauty. Sometimes just some hours are enough to know him and his desires, but I wish to find such a man whom I will get to know every day till the end of my life!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Electro, lounge and techno
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    American Pie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    American comedies and Russian movies about the Second World War
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, women's basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, horse riding and swimming
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To meet with friends and to help my mother
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Being rich for love
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese and Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Only actively!
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My wonderful mother
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My kindergarten
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do. I can cook everything!
  • Are you a home type ?
    When I am tired
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Doesn't matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    A lot!