Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Passionate woman Inna from Odessa (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • Inna

  • ID 94665
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth April 27, 1971
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-1998, Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Occupation temporarily not working
  • Education 2 higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very giving person and I like to take care of people. I am a giver and not a taker. I am passionate and sexy. I never argue. I am a happy person, and I love to make those who surround me happy too. I am tender, sexy, kind, active, faithful, attentive, feminine, sensitive, charming, communicative, open, easy-going, fun to be with, patient, honest and romantic.
Hobbies and interests
I like dancing. I like to dance slowly and kiss so much. I like belly dance, pole dance, tango, ballet. I like swimming, football, tennis, hunting, horseback riding, skiing, skating, rugby, soccer. I also like cooking, reading, music, yoga, knitting, playing the piano, guitar, violin.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong, confident, kind, tender, responsive man who could give me his love. I will be glad to get acquainted with a mature and wise man. I like smart men, with whom I can talk on different topics.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Céline Dion - My Heart Will Go On
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Apocalypse.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga, fitness, swimming.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports, romantic clothes.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Donald Trump
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Varenyky
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both are good if I am with my beloved man.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.