Candy Brides


Passionate woman Alena from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94660
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: April 18, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very tender, kind and honest lady. I am very passionate and sexy! I love romantic dinners and I never argue! I do not like conflicts. I am a sensitive, cheerful and kind woman. I am hardworking, intelligent, caring, smart and clever. I always tell the truth and I never lie to people. I am a good listener, very sociable, optimistic and cheerful person. I have a good sense of humor. I have a good taste and I love to kiss!
Hobbies and interests
I am so fond of cooking, spending time outdoors and having romantic evenings with my beloved one. I like travelling and penetrating unknown realms. Life is so full of surprises, and I am so full of energy for discovering them. My dream is to learn swimming. Shame on me, but I still cannot swim. I attend fitness classes and like running. This is what keeps me fit. I have much to tell here, but I will keep this for the one special. Will that be you?
Looking For Men Type
I do not believe in ideal relations, as ideal people do not exist. But I believe in relations full of love, understanding and respect. Trust and honesty are the fundamental part of a family. I am not an ideal woman, so as you are either. But we can create a happy family where husband and wife care for each other and where children's laugh is heard. If you look into my eyes and see the window of my soul, then you are the person whom I have been waiting for so long.
  • What is your favorite book?
    War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dance
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a stewardess.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to UAE, Poland, Czech Republic
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian cuisine.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.