Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Passionate lady Yuliya from Kherson (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93255
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth October 24, 1992
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an independent, purposeful girl with rich inner world and a good sense of humor. I am a romantic and sensual person. I love life. I try to find only positivity in everything. I am a creative, sweet and kind girl. I am a well-bred and polite person. I am a sincere, open and honest girl. I always tell people the truth. In a relationship I am caring, loving and faithful. I am a patient, non-capricious, understanding and thrifty girl.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I walk in the park. I like to admire the night starry sky. I am interested in astronomy. I like to swim, to sunbathe or just to enjoy nature. Although I am an active person, I also like to spend time calmly in a cozy homely atmosphere with my family. It all depends on my mood. I enjoy cooking. I love tasting new dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a special person. I will recognize him among the millions. My second half should know my desires and needs. I want to meet an open and cheerful person. I need a kind, honest, reliable and caring man. An ambitious, confident and experienced person will win my heart for sure. I dream of meeting the same sports and active person as me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All colors
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an actress.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Kindergarten
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising