Candy Brides
MENU

Nadejda

Online
Passionate lady Nadejda from Odessa (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID 94663
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth December 08, 1970
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a romantic, very honest, loving, easy going, passionate, reliable, helpful, kind, tender woman. I am a very feminine, sensitive, sociable and cheerful woman from Ukraine. I like to joke and laugh and I have a good sense of humour. I am hardworking and I like being with people and making their mood better. I have a positive outlook and never give up. I am a very romantic personality.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports. I go to the gym twice a week. I like listening to music, reading novels. My passion is traveling. I visited many European countries. I like to have a candlelit dinner with my beloved one and do a strip tease dance for him. I am very good at this because I like it. I love non stop kissing. I love to laugh for no reason and to smile. I dream of going on a romantic date under the moonlight.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man with strong values, who knows how to love and how to make his woman feel like a real woman. I want him to be intelligent and active with his own aims and goals in life. Country and age difference are not important for me. I am looking for my second half and I know I will feel when I meet him. I am looking for a person, who will know all my weaknesses and still will love me, who will be the same life-loving person with the same sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Joe Dassin - Et si tu n'existais pas
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    A Walk to Remember
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.