Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Passionate lady Karolina from Voznesensk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Karolina

  • ID 92120
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth May 25, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Voznesensk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession seller
  • Education Secondary vocational education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm girl. I rarely lose my temper. In communication I try to always compromise. Sometimes I can be capricious like any girl. I am a dreamy and sincere person. I am passionate and amorous. I can jump in feet first. I am a sociable girl. I easily make new acquaintances and find good friends. I am a confiding person and I always see only good qualities in people.
Hobbies and interests
I really enjoy giving massages. In my childhood I did it to my mother, and now it is gradually becoming my profession. It is always nice to see how you help a person relax and get a lot of good emotions. I like to watch movies, especially comedies or horror films. On weekends, I can spend half a day riding my bike and listening to music. I also like to cook very much. For me, cooking is creativity. Every day I learn new recipes. I like to read about the cuisines of different countries and to try to prepare their national dishes. I also like to play board games with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, honest and passionate man. The family should come first for him. I need a man who loves children and respects women. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall. I dream of meeting a strong man. I need a person who will be able to listen to me and who will always try to understand me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read books
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising