Candy Brides

Adelya

Online
Passionate lady Adelya from Kazan (Russia), 25 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96420
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: October 12, 1996
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Kazan
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Nutritionist
  • Education: Higher (University degree)
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I am passionate and hot inside, and I am ready to bring light into my future man's life and love him for the rest of my days! I am family oriented and put my close people on the first place, so I hope my future beloved man will be the same. I want him to love me and accept all my shortcomings, because no one is perfect. I am not going to waste my time here or find pen pals. I am optimistic and always full of positive emotions. I am smiling and good-natured, friendly and sociable. I have a gentle personality and I try to keep a positive attitude!
Hobbies and interests
I love yoga. I love outdoor activities. I go in for swimming, I ride a bike in my free time, and I also love traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I do not care about appearance, age or financial position, so I will listen to my heart and my intuition only in choosing my partner, but I would like to find a loving, intelligent, honest and loyal family-oriented man, so I could trust him and never doubt. I have always wanted to meet a person with whom we will hold hands under any circumstances. We will be comfortable and good. When you are different, but accept each other, when you understand each other's emotions and when you always look your beloved man in the eyes, without looking away.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go hiking.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit China, Australia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my son.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not a home type.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising