Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Passionate girl Svetlana from Mariupol (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Svetlana

  • ID 94370
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth March 02, 1994
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Mariupol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a happy, cheerful, cute girl. I am always ready for something new and exciting. Despite my cheerfulness, I really need a loved one! I am a positive and quick-witted girl. I will appreciate every little thing if it is from the bottom of your heart. I love to cook. I love to please my beloved one with delicious dishes. It is always nice to make surprises and cheer each other up.
Hobbies and interests
Cooking is my passion. I can dance well and I like to keep my body in good shape. I do exercises every morning. Maybe you could help me?
Looking For Men Type
I know that there is no ideal relationship, and therefore, as a girl, I am ready to give in, ready to listen. And for me it doesn't really matter how old you are, because both of us should work on our attitude towards each other! And if our relations are mutual, then together we will reach the heights we can only dream of! I believe in love and sincerity, otherwise why do we have this wonderful life?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love white roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis, volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, for sure.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable, cozy and sexy.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend it with pleasure.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I need to find my partner and change our lives for better.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising