Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Passionate girl Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color black
  • Marina

  • ID 94141
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth January 20, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Doctor
  • Occupation Model
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a fun and very energetic woman. I am very passionate about life and my future partner which I hope to find here. I am easy-going and love to wake up early to have time to cook a delicious breakfast for my beloved people. My friends say that I love very much and always find beauty in everything that surrounds me. I have a great life, but I do not have a man with whom I could share this life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel and to discover different cultures all over the world! I am a music lover and so often go to karaoke to sing my favorite songs with my girlfriends. To be honest, I practice it a lot in the shower before. I don't like winter and cold weather. At this time, usually, like a bear I hide under many blankets and have the sweetest dreams). I like animals, especially dogs. They are the cutest creatures in the world. I want to play with them, squeeze them and never let them go. I can cook well, but I believe that man is better in this area. But if you ever try my Ukrainian Borscht, your life will never be the same.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good-natured and understandable man, who will make me smile. I am searching for a responsible, serious man who needs a caring and loving woman to start family life. I am looking for a man who will be my toy and my everything. I would like to be in love from start to the end. Do you want to kiss my lips? Do you want to feel the smell of my hair? I am real. And I am waiting for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like going to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit USA.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising