Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Passionate girl Liliya from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Liliya

  • ID 93661
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth March 15, 1999
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession philologist
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself in three words: companionable, humorous and purposeful. I am an open-minded and confident girl. It always helps me to make new friends quite easily. I am an active, responsible and honest person. I have many goals in my life and I will achieve everything, especially with a good man near me.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling and my favorite and best places to relax is the sea near mountains. I adore studying English and German and dream to learn Chinese. I take care of my health and do sport and yoga in my free time.
Looking For Men Type
I want a strong, reliable and confident man near me with whom we will always respect and support each other. The age is not important as my partner must be motivated, responsible and with a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    John Newman - Love Me Again
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jack London "Martin Eden"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Troy
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in the park.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a model.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a lovely man.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to love and be loved.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When travelling by plane.
  • Which places have you been?
    Bulgaria, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, The USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lil.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Steven Spielberg
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Obstinacy and perfectionism.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, headphones, water, hairbrush.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Tastes differ.
  • What is your life motto?
    Respect others!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My summer vacation in the village.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course. Only in the future.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising