Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Passionate girl Anna from Lugansk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94678
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: August 02, 2000
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable and open person. I like to chat with people and learn something new. I am an honest and kind girl. There is a whole ocean of optimism in me. I am a law student. I love justice, so I had no doubt about the choice of profession. Being a responsible and attentive person, I am always ready to help people. I am a fun and positive girl. I love watching movies. I often spend evenings watching my favorite comedies, melodramas or horrors.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in communicating with interesting people. I like to learn. I help homeless animals with great pleasure. It seems to me that kindness makes us better. Also, I really like to cook, and I do it very well. I like to cook both traditional dishes and new ones. As a fan of the Italian cuisine, sometimes I visit Italian restaurants, but I also often cook pasta and pizza. My parents and friends love my "masterpieces" very much, and I like to pamper them with this.
Looking For Men Type
I am here to meet a reliable man with whom I will have mutual understanding. I am looking for love, and I am ready for a lot for the sake of relations with a worthy man. My future chosen one should be strong and wise. I would like to create a family based on love and respect. I want to find a good person who wants to share with me the joy of living together in a happy family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I don't have a favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover and can listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pet Sematary by Stephen King
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, daisies, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bradley Cooper, Channing Tatum
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Warm Bodies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, melodramas and horrors movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like variety, but I prefer basic colors more often.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to write poetry.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a model.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful career, prosperous life, family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To move to another country.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Fireworks festival
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Russia (Moscow, Yalta, Rostov-on-Don).
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Brazil, Germany, Greece, Egypt, Italy, Canada, Maldives, New York, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Annushka.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Italian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Cara Delevingne
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Obstinacy
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, antiseptic, phone, comb, cosmetics.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Go beyond the limits, I am waiting for you here.
  • What is your life motto?
    There is no limit to self-development.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was presented with a dog.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Caesar salad with shrimps
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    50/50
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I love metropolises.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising