Candy Brides
MENU

Anastasiya

Online
Passionate girl Anastasiya from Minsk (Belarus), 21 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 92346
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: March 05, 1999
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Minsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest woman with a charm and sense of humor. I like to smile, and make people smile around. I am totally open, positive, and emotional. I am passionate, and I like to express my feeling in dances.
Hobbies and interests
I have been dancing all my life since my childhood. I think that I was born to dance. I am in my element when I am dancing. I regularly visit a gym to keep myself in good shape. I like to watch movies very much, especially to attend the premier in theaters. I prefer healthy food, I love to cook and experiment. I cannot imagine my life without traveling. I love to swim and sunbathe and of course do not forget about the outdoor activities and trips to the sights of the resort.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a life partner, who has some life experience, and who seriously wants to find his soul mate. He should not be the ideal prince from fairy tales, just a normal man who knows how to treat his woman, and give her a little piece of happiness.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Step Up
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, blue, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer to wear dresses.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising