Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Passionate bride Valeriya from Minsk (Belarus), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 93502
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: May 22, 1999
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Minsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation student
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the woman who doesn't love to stop and who doesn't love when people are depressed and negative around me, because I am a very positive and optimistic person and I believe that our happiness is inside of us and the way you are thinking, it reflects on you and everyone and everything around you, right? I love this life and I think that never is too late to change something, because of this. I would never lose my hope and my belief in perfect end. I am very passionate and romantic and I can create such pleasant atmosphere in the house that you would be really impressed and would never have the desire to leave it, because I am just a perfect housewife and I want to show it.
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel. I want to see the whole world and discover many new places. Another passion is cooking. I really love to do this and I can cook a lot of different dishes. I love sports, diving, cycling, rafting, and athletics and I like to go to the gym several times a week.
Looking For Men Type
For me ideal relations are build together with my man step by step where the basis for them will be the truth and sincere love. I am looking for a man older than my age who will give me his experience and knowledge of passion and desire. I am not interested in material values, only love and pleasure from understanding each other.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Transformers
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising