Candy Brides

Dar'ya

Online
Passion wife Dar'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96460
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: August 16, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: English teacher
  • Occupation Private teacher-tutor
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Dar'ya. I think, looking into my eyes, you can understand that there is a lot of goodness in me, a sincere interest in life and experience that my whole life has imposed on me. I can say with confidence that most of all, in people I appreciate kindness, willingness to help, sincerity and love for nature. I take care not only of my appearance, but also of my inner beauty and harmony.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I play sports. I like boxing, yoga. I also like cooking, reading, art-painting, self-improving, travelling.
Looking For Men Type
On this dating site, I hope to meet a serious, strong and at the same time gentle man. I dream of creating such a strong relationship and of such feelings that a man in love is capable of. My dream is to make this relationship a reality as soon as possible!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock, jazz, classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Way and Peace by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Amy Adams
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Vanity Fair
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, go swimming, jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like light pink colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white and purple colours.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to be an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will get married, have a good career and visit many countries.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love and my soul mate.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Christmastime in my childhood.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey, France, Germany, Georgia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Canada, France, Egypt.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the traditional Ukrainian and Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Melania Trump
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I like myself and I like my character-I am not a bad person.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My mobile phone, keys, lipstick, mask, water.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No, I don't have any.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my grandparents presented me a bike.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook traditional Ukrainian and Russian dishes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse an ice-cream.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children at the right time. I think after 30.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not a home type.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising