Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Optimistic woman Yuliya from Krasnodar (Russia), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 92566
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth August 28, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Krasnodar
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Speaking about myself, I can say that I am very optimistic and always keep a positive outlook no matter what. I am very friendly and I like to make new friends. Honesty is my best feature. I am always direct and prefer bitter truth to sweet lie. I like sports, traveling, reading, music, theater and cinema. And I want to meet a man, with whom I can share my passions in life.
Hobbies and interests
Traveling is my biggest hobby. I like to try new things and to see new places. I am fond of sport and I do my best to stay in a good shape. I like cooking and my dear people say that I am a very good cook. I like to eat healthy and I do not have bad habits.
Looking For Men Type
My life partner should be positive, open for life, active and intelligent. I want him to be always honest with me and devoted. I want to be happy next to him! I will do my best to make my beloved man happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic comedies, historical movies and good action.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, tennis, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a teacher
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited many cities in Russia, Ukraine and Moldova
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Japan, Australia, Cuba
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Caucasian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood.I like both!
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My summer holidays in my grandparents home
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Steak
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do. And I consider myself a good cook!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I am a good dancer and I like dancing very much, but I rarely visit night clubs.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It really doesn't matter to me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet my soul mate abroad.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would love to
Advertising
Advertising