Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Optimistic woman Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93301
  • Age 55
  • Date of birth November 21, 1963
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession food industry technologist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 60 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive tender and feminine kind of woman. I always try to be a real lady - no matter what. I love life and I am optimistic. I am well-educated, well-mannered, smart and humorous. I would like to find a real gentleman for me.
Hobbies and interests
I adore growing plants on my window-sills. When I wake up, first thing I do is watering flowers than I do my morning exercises. Fitness is my hobby. I keep my body fit and young, everybody says that my body looks like I am 25 years old.
Looking For Men Type
My heart will belong to a nice, kind, sincere, well-mannered man with a nice sense of humour and an aim in life. You should be responsible, attentive, nice, and caring. I really hope that I will be able to find such kind of person.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with my friends.
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain, Italy, Turkey, Egypt, Poland, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Olya.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pies
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising