Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Optimistic woman Anastasiya from Kemerovo (Russia), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95780
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: August 2, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Kemerovo
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Eyelash artist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Anastasiya. I am an active, cheerful, purposeful person. I am optimistic and energetic. I am full of love for life and I try to live my life to the fullest. I consider myself as a very beautiful person for whom being bored is not an option. I always have something to do and you will never find me sad. I enjoy developing my personality in any possible way.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I like to travel. I am fond of making cakes and desserts. I like watching movies, reading books, doing sports.
Looking For Men Type
I need a confident, businesslike, decent man who wants to take a place in the family of the head of the house and a loving husband. I would like to build a family with such man and spend our free time together. I understand the need for independence, which is good, but I hope that first of all, it will highlight the importance of building relationships.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodrama, comedy genres of movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook desserts.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising