Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Optimistic lady Viktoriya from Cannes (France), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97010
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: May 8, 1980
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: France
  • City: Cannes
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Beautician
  • Education: Bachelors degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
People smile around me; I am most cheerful lady you will ever meet! I am a confident girl who knows what she wants from life. I love life and try to enjoy all the benefits of it. I never stop learning as the process of learning means life to me. I know how people need love and care, and I am ready to give my love for my man! I like nature, fresh air, sea, sun, forests and mountains! I enjoy various indoor and outdoor activities! I'm optimistic and serious, ready for a meeting. No games, I'm done with it. I'm looking for a serious and long-lasting relationship. I often visit Zhytomyr.
Hobbies and interests
Well, I am fond of sport, music and reading. I do like watching football and adore dancing. Join me!)
Looking For Men Type
I don't think that the age is the most important thing. I'm looking for an intelligent and loving man to share my life with. Trust and understanding are foundation in relationships, and people should earn it! I am not looking for a prince or billionaire, I am simply looking for a person who will love and respect me, who will be honest and faithful, easy-going and sensual.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and beautiful, with my man by side
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my daughter was born
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, sure
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, if we decide to live there with my man
Advertising
Advertising