Candy Brides
MENU

Liliya

Online
Optimistic lady Liliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95070
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: May 10, 2001
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Web developer
  • Occupation Student, web developer
  • Education: University degree (unfinished)
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
A bright sun shines inside me). I am optimistic, vibrant and energetic. I have no problem finding what to do with myself. I like to study this world and try something new. I am communicate. I discover myself from a new perspective and share all my impressions and emotions with others. I am faithful and always ready to help. The smiles of my loved ones make me the happiest person in the world. I am convinced that correctly and timely said truth solves all problems).
Hobbies and interests
I will never stop being interested! I love nature, sunny beaches, mountains and magnificent forests. I dream of traveling a lot and seeing as many creations of nature with my own eyes as possible, learning about the cultures and customs of different countries. I love various outdoor games and sports, such as volleyball or Frisbee, and I love tennis. I like dogs and parrots, flowers and handbags:).
Looking For Men Type
I dream about a man who knows the value of truth, who can be trusted and who knows how to trust. He is a rather cheerful man with a good sense of humor, and at the same time he knows how to be serious, I can rely on him. It is important for him to be confident in himself, and he knows how important it is for his beloved woman to be confident in him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock, R&B, soul, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like daisies, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dirty Dancing, Memoirs of a Geisha, Green Book, The Platform
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like hockey, football, basketball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis, volleyball.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my family and friends in the fresh air, watching a movie, cooking.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with my beloved man.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lilichka.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta.
Advertising
Advertising