Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Optimistic lady Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93655
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth March 25, 2001
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession interpreter
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I tell you about myself? I am a gentle, kind, caring, romantic girl who dreams only of one thing - to become happy. For each person, happiness is different, but for me personally happiness is when they love and protect me, and warm my soul with their care! I am a very active and creative girl and every day for me is a new chance to develop completely new abilities and skills! I am optimistic and I truly believe everything will be well! I am kind, devoted and punctual. I am too trustful. I am a romantic person by nature, that is why I like romantic candlelit dinners. If you are looking for such kind of woman, you are always welcomed to write me. I will be honored.
Hobbies and interests
I love history. I like to explore other cultures, nations and their traditions. I also like to learn foreign languages, and also to cook national dishes of other countries. I am always interested in new acquaintances. I love nature and animals). I really want to have more free time to have more hobbies.
Looking For Men Type
I believe strong relationships are based on mutual trust and respect. Everything else will be just nuances until there is mutual willingness for compromise and open dialogue between us. I dream you to be strong and warm, the one to trust to the end and stay together to the end. Even if you are older, it is not so much important as your attention and the way you treat me. I hope he will always support me and will be ready to listen to me and share with me everything: sad and happy moments. We are closer than you think, just write me back.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pride and Prejudice
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Classic, fantasy, mystic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, dance, gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink roses.
  • Which places have you been?
    I just visited Ukrainian cities.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have, but it is my secret.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father.
  • What is your life motto?
    Try a little harder to be a little better:
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking very much!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do not go there often, just if have an invitation for birthday.
Advertising
Advertising