Candy Brides
Optimistic girl Elizaveta from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elizaveta

  • ID 91680
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth February 02, 1995
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I know, what I want in my life and I will do my best to get, what I need. I am very optimistic. I do believe in destiny and that everything happens not just like that! I like to help people. I care a lot about kids as I think, everyone deserves happy childhood. I think, I am a good and kind-hearted lady. My utmost goal has always been to spread happiness, and to be successful. So successful that I can afford everything that me and my parents deserve to get. I think that means that I am purposeful. I am someone who is always happy and satisfied with anything in life, but I try to get more and better. I work hard on my body and character, and I always want to be a better person.
Hobbies and interests
I like an active way often spending my time. My friends and I like to go to the cafe or to the park. When I have lot of time I try to go out of town to enjoy the nature there. One of my passions in life is music. There's nothing quite as exhilarating as strumming on a six-string with my friends as we sing classic rock songs at the top of our lungs. Travelling is also a major passion of mine. I would love to travel through Europe sometime, especially Iceland. Something about the nature just speaks to me, a unique mix of volcanoes, waterfalls, black sand beaches, and dramatic mountains...not to mention, the fantastic Northern lights. So if you're a genuine person with a lust for life and not allergic to musicians, sarcasm or animals, send me a message!
Looking For Men Type
I dream about finding the charismatic, dominant, full of lust and passionate man, perhaps i ask for too much, but I want someone who makes me feel crazy and insane. I want to enjoy the best years of my life with a mature man who are willing to love me and to teach me the world by his own way. True man, whom I want to see next to me, must have some qualities. He must be educated, friendly and intelligent. He must be purposeful, but at the same time he must know how to have fun. He should be a support for the family and it is very important that it is good to sit even in silence with him. If I find such man, I will make him the happiest man in the world!
  • What is your favorite book?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, winter
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, black, pink
  • Which places have you been?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.