Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Optimistic bride Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92950
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth March 11, 1987
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Tourism Economics Expert; Clinical Psychologist
  • Education Two Higher Educations
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am optimistic and easy going. I love life as it is so bright and I enjoy each moment I have in life. Each second is the whole life, so I am not about wasting it for depression and bad mood. I am NOT a Drama Queen. I am used to taking things easy and never giving up if something goes not as well as I wanted to be. LIFE IS A CANDY, but the question is how you will open this candy. I am sure you know what I mean, right?
Hobbies and interests
My biggest interest is Life! Longer we life, more interests we have along the life. Oh, I think I sound too boring)! OK, I am a very active woman and I am quite educated, yes, yes a smart blonde! I go in for dances: eastern and Latin-American. I love music and to read books. I watch a lot of documentary films and of course I go in for sport. Besides, I like to take photos and I try myself as a photographer. Honesty, it is very difficult to write about all my interests, so we can go back to this topic a bit later, OK?
Looking For Men Type
My man is a simple man with his personal advantages and disadvantages. He is not a Prince or a King, he is just a person who is honest and sincere. From my future man I expect some respect and understanding. All other things we will build together, because a relationship is like a huge building and we should build and repair it the whole life. If you also think so, then we can try! What you think?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Dances, gym, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    I like all flowers.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like bright colors.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to dance, to read, to cook, to walk, there are a lot of things I like to do in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I think it is the USA.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in myself first of all.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My smile is my talisman.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never miss a chance, as it's given not every day! Actually Bernard Show said this.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I want to have a flat in a busy sity, house to have a rest in the country and a little residence somwhere in Europe. Now too much?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I think it can be very interesting. So, why not!?
Advertising
Advertising