Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Optimistic bride Mariya from St. Petersburg (Russia), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95758
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: December 24, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: St. Petersburg
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Manager in beauty shop
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
You can look at my photos and understand that I am a passionate and hot woman, woman who adores life, adores dances, tattoos and horse riding). I like extreme, I like to try new things in life and everything what I try is interesting, hot and spicy). The same as I am).
Hobbies and interests
I have lots of hobbies. I like to play interesting video games. I like to ride horses. I like to read books and write poems. I like extreme, and I dream of making a parachute jump). I am looking for new interests now). Right now I like dancing).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, passionate, caring man who will give me freedom, protection and care). Who will be loyal and honest with me and who will love me the way I am).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I adore summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like visiting dance classes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like night clubs.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would be happy to). I want to be where my future love lives).
Advertising
Advertising