Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Optimistic bride Lyudmila from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color blonde
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 93428
  • Age 52
  • Date of birth April 26, 1967
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Thank you for reading my profile. We are all in a certain search, and the pursuit of happiness is a normal life need, as well as all life moments that always find a place in the life of an ordinary person who has not yet lost the ability to smile, to cry, to laugh and continue. I am a real woman. My daughter is adult and has her own life now. I am charming, tender, nice, beautiful. I love my life and love people around me. I am optimistic and outgoing and try to enjoy every moment of my life. I am always positive. I want to love and to be loved. Let's start our communication!
Hobbies and interests
I like gardening and I adore flowers. I have many things which I can call my hobbies and interests. I will tell you more about them in my letters.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a nice person here for a close relationship and marriage in the future. I am open for real meetings and I hope to find only a real man here!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no song I can call my favourite one.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and autumn
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, black, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black, bright colours also.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my relatives and friends.
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit most of Europian countries, but also other countries too.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have any nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like both ways, all depends on my wishes at a certain moment.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, medicine, pen, money, lip balm
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Cheese
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    It depends on my mood.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer both.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising