Optimistic bride Irina from New-York (USA), 34 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 78214
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: February 26, 1989
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: USA
  • City: New-York
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I live in New York USA! I hope you follow news and see how terrible the situation regarding this dangerous virus there! I speak English and we can so easily communicate and make plan to meet each other this summer. I wish you stay home and take care of your health! i am here available for you any time
Hobbies and interests
I live in USA! I love traveling! I like an active way of life, I go in for fitness to keep my body in good shape. I adore dancing and music, like swimming and diving. While being at home, I like cooking something delicious, have lots of books and like reading. I am a very passionate person. All I do in my life I do with great desire and passion.
Looking For Men Type
I wish you to be healthy and stay home for protect yourself from viruses! I am looking for a man with a kind heart for share happy life and take care of each other! I will be happy to meet you in any country of the World after this quarantine goes down.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Create family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Trip to Dubai
  • Which places have you been?
    Dubai,Thailand,USA,Egypt,all Europe
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money,mobile,passport and bag
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?