Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Optimistic bride Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95539
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: September 12, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Boy-2013, ;Girl-2008, ;Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
If you are searching for a feminine, romantic, caring and loving woman, I am for you! I am very optimistic and be sure you will not be able to get bored with me. I have an easy-going and warm personality. I consider myself smart though young and my heart is waiting for the big love of my life. I am not a naive girl anymore. I know what life is and what is most important. These are our feelings. Love is the best feeling that we can give each other! I know it takes a lot of patience and effort to build a strong relationship. People are not perfect by nature, but we can try to do it. I am here to find a life partner.
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking and discussing different interesting subjects. I also love sports and follow proper nutrition. In a healthy body-a healthy mind. I like listening to music, reading novels.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will call me beautiful, no matter what I wear, who will call back when I hang up, who will not sleep just to see me sleeping, who will kiss my forehead, who wants to show me the whole world. I am waiting for a man who will hold my hand in front of his friends, who will constantly remind me that I mean a lot to him and how lucky he is to have me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Lord of the Rings
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like to watch movies about love.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It depends on my man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising