Candy Brides
MENU

Alla

Online
Optimistic bride Alla from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94312
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: August 02, 1989
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: veterinary doctor
  • Occupation veterinarian
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Firstly, I wish to say that I am a smart lady. I am an active personality, who likes to develop myself in different fields. I have stamina in my character, because of the life circumstances that happened in my life, but it didn't make me tough. I saved femininity, tenderness and mildness. I cherish these traits in me and wish to share them with you!
Hobbies and interests
As you can see from my profile, I am a vet doctor, so one of my interests are animals). I love them and like very much to help them and make their life better, because they are the best friends of humans. I also adore clothing design. I create dresses, sew them and sell in my store. I love to see women in my dresses. I feel that they are a little happier in them). In the past I played basketball professionally, I still play sometimes for my pleasure).
Looking For Men Type
In a man I value self-confidence, intellect, a sense of humor, tendency to keep promises, respectful attitude to women, attentiveness, sensitivity, ability to empathize. My man is warm in his soul. He believes that kindness is important in a relationship. I see him a loyal and responsible personality.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like basketball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play basketball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classical style.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong family.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Chinese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising