Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Optimist woman Svetlana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color black
  • Svetlana

  • ID 94294
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth March 08, 1975
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1996)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession designer
  • Occupation self-employed
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 41 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Who I am? I am a lady who likes to think that our world is terrific and wonderful! I am sure about it not only because I am optimist, but because I love to communicate with people. So, I am a blithesome woman. Most of all, I value my family, friends. They say sometimes that I have energetic and a bit extreme character. I think it is a plus for me. Every woman should be versatile, how do you think? And of course. there is no happiness without humor! I love it!
Hobbies and interests
I love making something with hands! I am a designer, so needlework is not only my huge hobby, but also my profession. Cooking is a good profession too, but when I am at home and cook for my son and guests. I love spending time in my cozy kitchen. By the way, to be in a swimming pool and in a gym isn't smaller pleasure for me. What about sea? Who does not love it? In summer I try to go there and to have some rest, to be far from city bustle and to catch sun and waves.
Looking For Men Type
Are you made of kindness? I will explain why I am asking. You see, I have always thought that a kind person can be gentle to other, especially to family. I have a feeling that I really want to meet such man, he is someone who can think about his close people with kindness and I am sure that he can give lots of care. I am a woman and it is so nice to sense attention, fondness and love from a man who is close to me. All this is wonderful pledge of strong and happy relations. Do you agree? I love to enjoy sport hours in a gym, maybe my man will join me there? It will be so interesting to train together! So, a kind man I will be waiting for your reply!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging, swimming, Pilates, fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, swimming, Pilates, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising