Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Optimist lady Yuliya from Voronezh (Russia), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95094
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: July 05, 1992
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Voronezh
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Technologist
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to tell you a little about myself, but not as much as you think, and yet I can reveal all the secrets of a woman. It will be interesting for you. Here I am an energetic and very independent woman. Why independent? Because I have no man in my life. I would like to be happy and for a long time could not do it. I could not build a good relationship. I am a beautiful and independent woman, but I lack male support. I have a lot to say, but it must be someone who is interested in a relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I draw a little for myself as a way of anti-stress therapy. I also study cosmetology, astrology, numerology and, although at first glance, there is nothing in common, but it is worth looking at it from a different angle! I like to run in the morning, walk in the park during the day, look at the stars in the field at night. I ride a bicycle and prefer active sports. I love traveling, reading books, experimenting, having fun, laughing, cooking! So I can show a lot of colors of life. Dare to try?
Looking For Men Type
My future husband must be strong and balanced. To understand what a real woman is. How to treat a woman. I had friends whose husbands were very cruel to them. I don't want this attitude. I hope there is such a person here. In a relationship, I value honesty and openness. Therefore, I want to be honest with my future partner, and in return, I want my partner to be honest with me. We all want to have "freedom" being in a relationship. This freedom for me is an indicator of happiness and unity!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    R. Kelly - I Believe I Can Fly
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Bull's Hour by Ivan Yefremov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies, tulips, cornflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Fall and winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Mysticism, comedy, melodrama
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, reading a book, listening to music, walking.
  • Which places have you been?
    In Russia I visited Petersburg and Crimea. In Ukraine I visited Kiev, Odessa.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, China, Poland, India.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Bublik.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Greek and Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My sister and my best friend.
  • What is your life motto?
    Girls who do not paint their face are very confident.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse hugs.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not like that.