Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Optimist lady Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 94283
  • Age 51
  • Date of birth November 19, 1968
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Oiler
  • Occupation Assistant Accountant
  • Education Secondary technical
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 49 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My motto in life is whatever happens, happens for better. That is why I am optimistic! You always can see a big smile on my face. And I adore sharing this smile with people who are near. I have a lot of energy, a big zest to life. What else can I say? I am very kind, patient. I am a tender woman, who is not afraid to show her feelings. I am used to looking for good sides in people. Surely, we are not perfect, but I am sure each of us has something special and wonderful.
Hobbies and interests
I like salsa, culinary, flowers, knitting, reading, traveling. Life is beautiful and I try to assure it each day. I do not like to be without deal. I like to act, to know what else this world hides. I like discovering new cultures, new traditions. Each place has its own beauty, that is why I want to open the whole beauty of our world. I do not imagine my life without dance. Body movement, pleasant melody. It helps me to forget about anything and dip into the world of body signs.
Looking For Men Type
I do not have an image of ideal man. I look for a man with a kind heart, who knows the real value of relationships. He is loyal, honest. well, a good sense of humour will be amazing addition. It would be wonderful if he has the same outlook as me, if he enjoys travelling, dancing, healthy style of life. But surely it is not the main! I look not just for man, I look for my soulmate, a friend, a person whom I can rely on entirely. So hope you are here and read these lines.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Salsa, culinary, flowers, knitting, reading, traveling
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
Advertising
Advertising