Candy Brides
MENU

Alina

Online
Openminded woman Alina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 88851
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: February 05, 1986
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: financier
  • Occupation Sales Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends and family say that I have radiant smile with bright sparkling eyes. They would describe me as a friendly, optimistic, open-minded, sociable, supportive with a good sense of humor. I would add that I am honest, faithful, tender, hopeful romantic, calm, loyal and compromising. I appreciate others and respect other people's feelings, opinions and cultures.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy outdoors, nature or just indoor relaxation time: watching a good movie, cooking, reading, listening to music. I appreciate moments that I spend with my friends. I like animals very much and I am especially interested in Cynology. I practice fitness, ride a bike and go to the swimming-pool or going on vacation to the sea.
Looking For Men Type
I don't want to be alone that's why I am here to meet the right man for me who wants to share my life with me. I enjoy doing different things in my life but doing everything with my beloved gives double pleasure and makes relationships stronger and deeper. I am looking for someone who is family-oriented and committed to the relationships who wants to communicate well both with words and feelings and who knows what he wants in a woman
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Gone With the Wind
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies and thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I do fitness because it is important for me to be in a good shape
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I like roses and flowers in general
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green, red and white color
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I always have what to do. I like to walk my dog, I like meeting my friends, spend time outdoors, to do sport...
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dont think I will sound unique but I wanted to be a teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I imagine that i have a strong and loving family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit France (Paris), Italy (Venice)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I think I would like to talk to Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook baked fish and Meat a la Francaise
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from my family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children because it is not a family without children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, sometimes I can go to a night club with friends.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can live in countryside but near a city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man
Advertising
Advertising