Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Openminded lady Natal'ya from Krasnodon (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 89133
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: November 20, 1984
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Krasnodon
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairstylist
  • Occupation Hairstylist
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am so much eager to find a partner, who will have same interests as I have, a man whom I will be able to accept just the way he is. I am open-minded. I travelled a lot and it is right time to start a family. I am not eager to do same things till the end of my life. I want to have a family of our own. To wake up with my beloved man, kiss, make breakfast for him. To live life at its fullest, to enjoy simple moments of being together. I do not need money, I do not need anything except for the lovnig heart next to me, my soul mate. It might sound easy, but what is life about?? It is about peace and harmony, I want to feel inner serenity and build future life together.
Hobbies and interests
I love to roller skate, I love to swim and dance, but most of all I love to cook and bake sweet pies).
Looking For Men Type
I am sure that a person is always bigger and deeper than the list of character features, so I understand they are just to show you what things are important for me. You know, I really want my man to have a kind heart, be caring and understanding. I want him to be loyal and sincere, be passionate and have a good sense of humour. Do we share the same values? Please, write me. I am really looking for my man!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Motorsport
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Glamorous style
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Candy
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes ready
Advertising
Advertising