Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openminded lady Kristina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kristina

  • ID 94350
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth October 20, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession dentist
  • Occupation dentist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a romantic lady by nature. I believe in a good fortune and I see only positive sides in people. I treat people with honesty and I expect the same from them. I always keep my word. I am open-minded and cheerful. I like to communicate with my friends, to meet with them. My friends would describe me as a kind and lovely young woman. I have a kind heart. I don`t judge others and I am sure that everybody has their own destiny. You never know what a person has done for his happiness. I am an optimistic girl. I have a great deal of hobbies, go in for sport. I like different funny activities. I try to take everything positive from my life. I just enjoy every small change. I appreciate every person, every moment.
Hobbies and interests
I adore running in the morning, swimming in the sea, laying on the sand, looking at the starry sky, just walking in the rain and laughing. And one more hobby is cooking. Yes, I adore being in the kitchen and surprising my close people with tasty and extraordinary food. Maybe you will come and I will cook something incredible for you)?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a manful, high-spirited and fearless man. I want to feel safe beside him. I should trust him and have something in common to have an opportunity to do things together. I think I can't bear if he is jealous, but I am sure I would adore him having a sense of humor, being caring and generous. I hope that one day I will meet a nice and reliable man, who can change my life forever. I believe in such a relationship where people have some common interests, life goals, hobbies and value systems including mutual understanding and respect. So if you are an intelligent, creative, easy-going person with a great sense of humor, you are welcome to my life. Let me feel your heart and touch your soul and I can be your perfect lady. Let's make all our dreams come true together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising