Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Openminded lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94069
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: April 25, 1987
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2008, Boy-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation School teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that every person is special and unique in this big world! And I believe that I can be a special person for you! Of course, this will not happen from the first moment - you need to know me better! But I can say for sure that I am a very open-minded and open-hearted woman who is always happy about a new experience in my life! I really hope that when you know me better, you will understand that I am a very easy-going person who is always happy about my life!
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking very much! And I am always searching for something tasty that I can cook for my closest people! I like to mix different products in order to make tasty combinations of different kinds of food! And I can't even tell how much I like these experiments! Don't be afraid - they are mostly tasty and unusual!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will have similar life views and interests, but at the same time with whom I can look at life generally in a different way. I want him to love me, and I will give him all my love in return! I want to take care of him and be sure that he will not betray me and give me support that I really need!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Alone
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love pink ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising