Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openminded lady Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 93047
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth June 14, 1994
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education university
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I do not believe in coincidences, if you are looking at my photos right now and reading my profile it means something have caught your eye here. Was it my brain, my intelligence? I do not know it because you do not know me yet, but if you write me now I am sure you will not be disappointed. What can I tell, I am a simple woman who is looking for love. I am not a princess, I know the price of a happy and comfortable life. I am an open-minded person who loves life and tries to catch every moment of it. I am sincere and real. I appreciate what I have and grateful to my parents that they gave me life and showed me a great example of a happy marriage. I am here for a serious relationship. Life is so short and I prefer to live a real life, not sitting near computer and writing endless letters. So if you are looking for a girl to have empty talks I am not the best variant for that, but if you are looking for a woman to have a serious relationship and creating a family - welcome into my life!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy being a beautiful woman). I like everything what is connected with beauty and taking care of myself. This is such a great hobby for me, because I respect myself and I managed to make it my work also. I am fond of travelling, sport. I like to be active, I will not just sit on the sofa and watch TV, this is not about me. I like to get to know new people and cultures, that is why I think it will be easy and interesting for me to learn about your culture and country. I am ready to move to another side of the world to be there with my future husband. I believe love and family should always be on the first place. Are you interested in that? Just write me...
Looking For Men Type
My partner should be real, honest, the one who knows what he wants and why he is here. I love men who can take decisions and make first steps also. I will be with a man who does not need to pretend to be someone else, who appreciates and loves what he has, who is working hard, who will be happy to take my hand and call me his woman. I love passionate man, the one who enjoys intimacy with his one and only. And I will be your one and only, are you ready to meet me?
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, pool
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Annie.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Ukrainian, European, Italian cuisines.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Comb, lipstick, powerbank, phone, small perfume bottle, bottle of water.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A cup of coffee in bed
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I am not a big fan, but if it is a good company it is not bad to have some fun there.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not?! I have been there a few times and I liked them pretty much.
Advertising
Advertising