Candy Brides
菜单
线上
Openminded lady Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blond
  • Anna

  • ID 78997
  • 年龄 38
  • 出生日期 十月 14, 1980
  • 高度 6' 1" (187 厘米)
  • 重量 167 lb (76 公斤)
  • 发色 Blond
  • 眼睛颜色 Green
  • 国家 Ukraine
  • Odessa
  • 宗教 Christianity
  • 婚姻状况 离婚了
  • 儿童 1 (女孩-2011)
  • 抽烟 No
  • Never
  • 职业 Fashion designer
  • 教育 College
  • 英语 使用字典
  • 其他外语 没有知识
  • 寻求合作伙伴 30 - 60 几岁
  • woman
关于我
I am open-minded, kind, young, pretty,loving and caring woman. I have good figure. I like to live my life! I love to learn new things, new cultures. I love kids, I dream to have big family with a lot of kids!!!
爱好和兴趣
I love going to restaurants,cooking, traveling, shopping, reading, sports, playing cards and chess, playing instruments
寻找男人类型
I hope to meet the only ONE right person for me. I hope to meet a real man, who would be my love and protection and my holder of my heart! I hope to meet a person, who would just like to be himself beside me! Who would like me the way I am! If you are interested feel free to write me and get to know me better! In my life I am seeking for a kind, romantic and strong man. The age is not so important for me; the most important is what is inside of this person - his soul and his views on life. My man should be passionate and have a strong spirit, he should be loyal and generous; I'm looking for someone who will be there for me and support me. I need a man I can trust and who will will take care of me. Of pleasant appearance, clever, educated, having good manners, caring, understanding, with a good sense of humor. I am seeking for the man who needs my love, so that I can give it to him!
面试
  • 什么是你最喜欢的歌曲?
    Kill me a softly
  • 你最喜欢的季节是什么?
    Summer
  • 你喜欢玫瑰吗?
    So much
  • 你最喜欢的颜色是什么?
    Red
  • 你喜欢什么颜色的衣服?
    Wite
  • 你想访问哪些国家?
    All
  • 你有昵称吗? 它是什么?
    AnnaBellla
  • 你相信好运吗?
    Yes
  • 你喜欢做饭吗?
    So much
  • 你喜欢去夜总会吗?
    Not so
广告
广告