Candy Brides

Tamara

Online
Openminded girl Tamara from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96695
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: March 15, 1998
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketing specialist
  • Occupation Marketing specialist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Have you ever met a girl who is nice to be around? With whom you want to talk about everything, JUST BE THERE. I want to become just such a girl for you! I believe that love is when you want to see a person every day, talk about your problems and happy moments and receive support and advice in return. I am a loyal girl. I believe that LOVE is something unified and irreplaceable. I am a very cheerful and loyal girl. I will do good to my man, support him in everything. I don't like to make scandals because I respect my choice.
Hobbies and interests
I can spend the whole day at home. I really love cleanliness and smell of food, so cooking is something I really do with my soul. Cooking steaks, pasta with seafood, fish with vegetables, borscht is my passion. I can go to the gym in the morning and sing karaoke with my friends in the evening. I love an active lifestyle very much. TRAVEL is what really slows down time. When I go on a trip, I am full of emotions and new thoughts.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that any relationship should be built on trust and support. I want to meet a man who will appreciate and respect me and my choice. A good sense of humor, lightness, sincerity - this is what I would like to see in my man. In return, I will give him the same and even more!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, sakura.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Andra Day
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer orange, red, pink, blue colours in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports or cooking in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a surgeon.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong family, children, home.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Spanish, French, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change nothing. I am satisfied with my character.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook steak, pasta with seafood, fish with vegetables, borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising