Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openminded girl Katerina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Katerina

  • ID 94597
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth September 29, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
It is always hard to tell about myself, as I know myself from the other side than other people. I am very open-minded, but sometimes I am very shy. It goes away after a good chat with the person I am staying with. I can be impulsive from time to time and also I am very easy-going which helps me to live my life fully! I am honest and king, that is why children and animals like me! I don't have a lot of experience in relationships, but I learn to be perfect for the one who will stay with me forever!
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are reading, watching movies, listening to music and spending time with my friends! I also like to drive to the countryside sometimes!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man, who will be honest and kind, noble also as I want to have someone who can make me feel protected and loved. I am not searching for a perfect man as I can love all your flaws if you act good with me! He doesn't have to be rich to be with me, even if I like when man takes care of his woman. I want him to be smart, so we can talk all night long about a lot of things we care about! I am not a boring woman, so I need someone like me, but more mature and older! I am tired of young boys, I need a real man! Are you the one?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like casual style.
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising