Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openminded girl Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 93748
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth June 10, 1998
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession a mechanical engineer
  • Occupation student
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful, active and energetic girl. I can easily find a common language with other people. I accept them the way they are because we are all different. I take criticism very well. I try to avoid conflict situations. I am also a very responsible person. My friends can rely on me in a difficult situation. I always help people who are in trouble.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of singing. I am really good at it. I love walking in the fresh air. I like to walk in the park where there are many trees and greenery. I enjoy dancing. I prefer spending time actively and fun.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a cheerful and active man with whom I will not get bored. I dream of meeting an open, friendly and sociable person with a good sense of humor. I need a reliable and caring guy who will be interested in my life and hobbies. I do not care about the appearance of a man. I appreciate his inner beauty and attitude toward close people.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Green Mile, The Shawshank Redemption
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To watch TV series
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer, a doctor
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    How I learned to ride a bike.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Paris, Milan
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising