Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openminded girl Elena from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brunette
  • Elena

  • ID 93669
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth November 28, 2000
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession History teacher
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a charismatic, companionly and fun-loving person. I am open-minded and have many friends with whom I like to spend all my free time. I am confident, creative and well-rounded with many dreams and goals which I want to achieve with a lovely man near me.
Hobbies and interests
I adore painting and reading fantasy and detective books. In free time I am doing martial arts, sometimes MMA and fitness. I also admire the gothic architecture and history.
Looking For Men Type
I want to be with a dominating, emotional and many-sided man. He must be also my best friend with whom I will spend all my free time and will share all emotions and memories.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    XXXTentacion - SAD.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lawrence
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Saw
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Martial arts
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I willl have my lovely man and children.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When camping with my friends.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, The USA, Turkey
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Conor Anthony McGregor
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My brother.
  • What is your life motto?
    Work hard!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My trip to mountains.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Kebab
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course. Only in the future.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising