Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openminded bride Anna from Yaroslavl (Russia), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • Anna

  • ID 92695
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth May 13, 1991
  • Height 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Yaroslavl
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open-minded, easy-going, smiley, curious, serious and responsible person). I am a well-read in literature, intellectually developed lady with a deep sense of humor and a positive attitude to life. I am loyal and understanding, but I never forgive betrayal and always appreciate the naked truth.
Hobbies and interests
I am a life lover! I like the beauty of the nature, sea, mountains, sun, sand, sunrises and sunsets, magic stars, walks in the rain and rainbow. I like to feel the smell of rain, to lay in the grass, to feel wind. I am fond of sport. Especially, I like swimming and fitness. I enjoy romantic walks on the beach, candlelit dinners. I love to travel very much and spend time in nature.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who will complete me. I want to melt without any residue in my man and devote my life to him. So, the ideal man for me is an active man with a big heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance music
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising