Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openminded bride Alina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Alina

  • ID 83798
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth January 12, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a very romantic and tender soul. My heart is full of love and passion, that I want to share with my soul-mate. I am caring and sincere lady. I like to spend my free time in company of my friends and relatives. I'm really interested in music; I love to sing, to draw. I would really love to travel and see the world, but only with my lover next to me. Maybe you will manage to become my love for the restof my life?
Hobbies and interests
My interests differ. I am fond of music, drawing. I like going in for sports. I love when my friends and relatives surround me. I like dancing, spending time outside and dreaming about my future family.
Looking For Men Type
I want to create happy relationship with a kind and nice man, whom I can believe and rely on. I'm crazy about the idea of being next to my dear husband and motivating him. I want to feel comfortable enough with him, that is why I think that it would be better if a man will have enough experience in his life. I want to see a loving, caring man near me , he should be my universe!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I do not have it
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pride and prejudice
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I do nto have favorite actor/actress
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Step up
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, autobigraphical movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    I like them very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red and black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, listening to the music, walking and thinking about my future
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have big family, my favourite job and cozy house
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    To meet my best friend when I did not see her for 5 years
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Great Britain, USA, Poland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Carrot juice
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in it
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, iI have it
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Donald Trump
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend it actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I cannot guess what I need to change
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My smile, my lipstick, my bag, mobile phone, my purse
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My friends
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    It is difficult to choose one
  • What is your life motto?
    To be always strong girl, do not cry!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was climbing the tree and fell down
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheese cake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To be positive
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Of course, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like to live in a busy city, but sometimes I want to have a rest and to move to a quite place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe if i have some reasons for this.
Advertising
Advertising