Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openminded bride Aleksandra from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 92661
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth September 08, 1988
  • Height 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open-minded and outgoing lady with likable looks. I am also really caring and gentle. I love to do things I never done before and find out something new. What can be better than traveling somewhere? It is always the best way to rise up my mood in a blink. I'm fascinated by the idea of going to a places like Vienna, Venice, Rome or Paris and visit World famous galleries. If you ask me some day, what would I like to change now in my life, it would be definitely my family status. Now I have everything to be happy and I want to share it with my man. The biggest my dream is full and happy family, where there are only love, understanding and sonorous laughter of children.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature walks, walks in the rain and sunsets, traveling to the new places and countries. Due to my incredible imagination and creativity I do handmade for my house and family. My main inspiration is beautiful music: jazz, rock, modern processing of folk music and definitely classical symphonies. I am also fond of reading books of various genres, my choice is usually depends on my mood. It might be classical literature, fiction or contemporary literature. I prefer devote much time to my family. What can be better then spending time with closest people?)
Looking For Men Type
As you have might considered, I have Germanic origin, probably this fact effects on my classical view of man. A man I imagine is good-looking, attentive and caring. Communication also plays grate importance for me so my man is educated and has good sense of humor. He is gentle, active and he definitely adores children just like I do. My man must be stubborn and firm in living matters, but soft and tender with his woman.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Early autumn
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Comfortable
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sashka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like pizza
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising