Candy Brides
MENU

Anastasiya

Online
Openhearted lady Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95263
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: August 20, 2000
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Student, barista
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a confident and positive lady from Ukraine. I like to do sports very much! I am a very friendly, caring and loyal lady. I like meeting new people and walking in nature...The main thing I miss in my life is love. Maybe you can fix it?
Hobbies and interests
My passion is fashion. I like modeling and photoshoots. I can't wait to meet a man for whom I will be the only one best model forever. Have you ever seen how models pose for the camera? Do you want to be my photographer?
Looking For Men Type
I believe that love is the most important feeling for every person. I dream to meet a caring and nice man for building a big family together. I want to be a good wife and mother with my true love. I imagine him as an honest man with his advantages and disadvantages that I will love and accept. I want us to support each other every day and be a passionate couple for centuries...
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses a lot.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime a lot.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to do yoga or go to the gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga twice a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk in nature, to draw landscapes, spend time with my family or go to the cinema with my friends.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like active time spending, such as walks, sport and dancing in a good company.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different dishes from the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have 2 or 3 kids.
Advertising
Advertising